Start Your Career Today
Call 1-844-257-4455


USPS Career Support ®
USPS Career Support is the office designed to assist any potential Postal Service employees with the explanation of the application process, benefits and job descriptions, preparation for the required 473 Postal Battery Exam, and any general questions, as well as scheduling yourself for an exam, when prepared to do so. USPS Career Support recognizes the process of moving forward with federal government jobs can be complex at times, however USPS Career Support was created to provide you with any needed assistance in pursuing a career with USPS. USPS Career Support cannot guarantee any individual a position. USPS Career Support does not conduct the required 473 Postal Battery Exam, the initial interview, or the hiring process. The representatives of USPS Career Support are not federal hires, and our office is not a Postal Branch. USPS Career Support is the specified office dedicated to assist you in your first steps in obtaining the position you desire within the United States Postal Service.​

Contact Us

Call In Number: 1-844-257-4455
Customer Service: 1-844-257-4450

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thurs 10am-5pm, Fri 11am-2pm (Eastern Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 9am-4pm, Fri 10am-1pm (Central Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 8am-3pm, Fri 9am-12pm (Mountain Standard Time)
Mon-Thurs 7am-2pm, Fri 8am-11am (Pacific Standard Time)


About USPS Career Support